Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Beautiful Australia
31 mars 2017

A match crazy with who has a big hit list

I use to go to the see a match of rugby when I have the smallest.The match played beetwin Melbourn Storm vs Camberra Raiders to the stadium AAMI Park,he has the most beautiful that I have ever watch.It've a match of NRL.(National Rugby League)The tackle has violent !And Cooper Cronk has on fire he has put 3 try.He has done win the Melbourn Storm on result of 21/14.I have never watch a match with lots of impact because I have watched most the rugby 15 that 13. The team of Melbourn Storm has win the world club challenge in 2000 and 2010 and finalist in 2008.And she has win national rugby League in 1999 and 2012 and finalist in 2016.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Beautiful Australia
Publicité
Archives
Publicité